Ready for love

Assessing love.

Pages in my mind

I have made mistakes in my life. But I always see them as learning opportunities. When it comes to love, I have learned alot from a mistake a did over and over again in my past. I used to date for the wrong reason, loneliness. I would be pushed into love by the need for approval from others.

I had this feeling of emptiness inside my soul that I believed could be filled by someone else. I felt incomplete when out of love and jumping into another relationship the only solution. It became my habit to jump from one relationship to another but none gave me satisfaction. I would even hold on to toxic relationship out the fear of been single.

I’m nolonger afraid of been single anymore. I realised that nobody else could fill the emptiness I felt. Nobody could complete myself apart from me. I realised what I…

View original post 179 more words

3 responses to “Ready for love

  1. Thanks for reblogging.

    Like

Leave a Reply

