Peace and Joy.

000 tkgp signs of maturity 3

CONNOTATION 
Not one of us are perfect, least of all I-
And I’ve entertained negative thoughts many a times that I can’t deny,
But now I acknowledge the harmful mental state that complies.
Therefore negative thoughts is not something I wish to pursue,
Besides I don’t support persecuting or making others feel blue.
I don’t need to borrow confidence from others to feel content about myself-
And I don’t need to behave fraudulently to access personal wealth.
I don’t feel ashamed to lay my values and faults on the table-
And I don’t conform to negative expectations or demeaning labels.
Of course I have up and downs but mostly my current life is filled with pleasure-
Because love and tranquility is my favorite leisure.
Copyright © All Rights Reserved ~ Zelda Gunzell 2012 (Alias Rare Diamond)

Leave a Reply

