He said, ‘So what about love?’

He wanted to know if I am in love, I say yes, yes yes!
The overwhelming feelings make me feel so grateful and blessed.
I love when a person perseveres while their emotions are in hell-
And then witness their growth as they tackle their negative spells.
I love to see when individuals unify and follow a productive plan,
I love to see when a good example of a real woman or a real man.
I love to see when I see a person reach their goal and embrace success,
I love when I see a person employ the correct tools to avoid stress.
I love when a person respect their values and they are upright,
I love when a person eats healthy, exercise and sleep well at night.
I love when a person takes pride in their hygiene and attire,
I love when a person’s happiness and kindness fast wired.
I’m in love with everything productive that I see people say and do,
I’m in love with unity, peace and security, how about you?

Copyright © All Rights Reserved ~ Zelda Gunzell 2012 (Alias Rare Diamond)

000 in love spare

Leave a Reply

