Fancy a character assessment?

A basic tool for personal assessment

If you would like to evaluate your character you can use this post to access basic feedback from your partner or as many people as you wish. You can use this list or adjust the questions to suit your personal investigation. Please bear in mind that there is no guarantee that a responder will evaluate your character with a sound mind, therefore I advise you to consider overall opinions expressed by others too.

Rare Diamond x

000 rd assessment

6 responses to “Fancy a character assessment?

  1. I’m so sorry, but I’ve nominated you for The One Lovely Blog award.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Me again, I was supposed to nominate 15 bloggers for the One Lovely Blog Award and you were the first one. But I thought about it and felt bad about bothering people so I did not nominate anyone. I’m thinking I”m not the only one who doesn’t like these chain-letter awards. If you do want to participate in the award, please feel free to say I nominated you 🙂

    Like

  3. If you provide the instructions and I will nominate you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

